Walkie Talkie

hamburger menu tap here
close here
 
 

Meet the team.

Does he or she wear glasses?

Does he or she adore Beyoncé?

Does he or she own 20+ pair of shoes?

Does she love cheese?

Does he or she like fast cars?

Can he or she imitate Mickey Mouse?

Can he or she whistle like a pro?

Does he or she consider buying an item on sale as ‘making money’?

Does he or she consider buying something at Zalando not as ‘shopping’?

Does he or she have tattoos?

Is he or she blonde?

Is his or her second name Jacques?

Would he or she buy a car as an investment?

Does he or she sleep on the right side of the bed?

Was he or she born in another country?

Does he/she live less than 3km from the office?

Is he or she a shopaholic?

Is he or she one of the managing partners of Walkie Talkie?

Did he or she chicken out of the Aerosmith Rock’n’rollercoaster in Disneyland?

Does he/she have a driving licence?

Does he/she listen to ABBA while working?

Was he/she born in the nineties?

Was he or she respectable in the 80s?

Is he or she scared of E.T. ?

Does he or she speak Maltese?

Is he or she a scorpio?

Is he or she an excellent dancer?

Did he or she ever take part in De Droomfabriek?

Does he or she have a moustache?

Does he or she come from Paris?

Is he or she a brunette?

Is he or she a redhead?

Does he or she know how to change a flat tire?

Does he or she ride a bike to work?

Is he or she married?

Does he or she own 40 shades of lipstick?

Does he or she sing in the shower?

Do you want to play again?

Yes
alexis

Alexis Bracke

He/him/his

alexis@talkie.be

andrewvassallo

Andrew Vassallo

He/him/his

andrew@talkie.be

0476 57 32 45

axelle

Axelle

She/her/hers

axelle@talkie.be

charlotte

Charlotte Marron

She/her/hers

charlotte@talkie.be

daphne

Daphne

She/her/hers

daphne@talkie.be

deborah

Deborah De Krem

She/her/hers

deborah@talkie.be

ineke

Ineke

She/her/hers

ineke@talkie.be

johannes

Johannes Huysmans

He/him/his

johannes@talkie.be

karolien

Karolien

She/her/hers

karolien@talkie.be

lotte

Lotte

She/her/hers

lotte@talkie.be

maria-laura

Maria-Laura

She/her/hers

maria-laura@talkie.be

marielemaitre

Marie Lemaître

She/her/hers

marie@talkie.be

0494 92 21 52

maureenrichard

Maureen Richard

She/her/hers

maureen@talkie.be

rani

Rani Huttener

She/her/hers

rani@talkie.be

rhany

Rhany

She/her/hers

rhany@talkie.be

saradebruyne

Sara De Bruyne

She/her/hers

sara@talkie.be

valeriebourgeois

Valérie Bourgeois

She/her/hers

valerie@talkie.be

0497 318 622

zoe

Zoë

She/her/hers

Zoe@talkie.be

alexis
andrewvassallo
axelle
charlotte
daphne
deborah
ineke
johannes
karolien
lotte
maria-laura
marielemaitre
maureenrichard
rani
rhany
saradebruyne
valeriebourgeois
zoe

Alexis Bracke

He/him/his

alexis@talkie.be

Andrew Vassallo

He/him/his

andrew@talkie.be

0476 57 32 45

Axelle

She/her/hers

axelle@talkie.be

Charlotte Marron

She/her/hers

charlotte@talkie.be

Daphne

She/her/hers

daphne@talkie.be

Deborah De Krem

She/her/hers

deborah@talkie.be

Ineke

She/her/hers

ineke@talkie.be

Johannes Huysmans

He/him/his

johannes@talkie.be

Karolien

She/her/hers

karolien@talkie.be

Lotte

She/her/hers

lotte@talkie.be

Maria-Laura

She/her/hers

maria-laura@talkie.be

Marie Lemaître

She/her/hers

marie@talkie.be

0494 92 21 52

Maureen Richard

She/her/hers

maureen@talkie.be

Rani Huttener

She/her/hers

rani@talkie.be

Rhany

She/her/hers

rhany@talkie.be

Sara De Bruyne

She/her/hers

sara@talkie.be

Valérie Bourgeois

She/her/hers

valerie@talkie.be

0497 318 622

Zoë

She/her/hers

Zoe@talkie.be